Mini Concert #12 – Rachmaninoff

Facebook Live Mini Concert no 12: Rachmaninoff ❤️
Free, Contributions welcome at
Moments Musicaux, op.16:
no.4 e minor
no.5 D-flat major
no.6 C Major
Piano Sonata no.2 ( 1931 version):
I Allegro agitato
II Non Allegro; Lento
III L’istesso tempo: Allegro molto
A very special thanks to my Patreon family for their support of my work. If you would like to join, and follow my #365DayProject , here is the link

#12 – Rachmaninoff

Concert Pianist | New York | Isolation Concerts | Karine Poghosyan

Kariné Poghosyan - Concert Pianist - New York

Kariné Poghosyan is a concert pianist currently based in New York.

Faced with the prospect of an undetermined period away from her audiences, Kariné takes herself to the audience wherever they are around the world with this incredibly intimate performance from her Manhattan apartment. It doesn't get more close up than this!

Mini Concerts