Mini Concert #20 – Khachaturian

Kariné Poghosyan
Facebook Live Mini Concert no 20:

Contributions welcome at
Adagio, from the ballet “Spartacus”
Two Pieces ( 1926): Valse Caprice & Tanz
Oror ( “Lullaby”), from the ballet “Gayaneh”
Piano Sonata (1961), first movement
Two pieces from the “Masquerade Suite:” Romance & Waltz Masquerade
A very special thanks to my Patreon family for their support of my work. If you would like to follow my #365DayProject with daily videos, here is the link

#20 – Khachaturian

Concert Pianist | New York | Isolation Concerts | Karine Poghosyan

Unfortunately Facebook has blocked this video from being embedded because someone has lodged a copyright claim. So annoying! You can still watch the video on Facebook though.

Concert Pianist | New York | Isolation Concerts | Karine Poghosyan

Kariné Poghosyan - Concert Pianist - New York

Kariné Poghosyan is a concert pianist currently based in New York.

Faced with the prospect of an undetermined period away from her audiences, Kariné takes herself to the audience wherever they are around the world with this incredibly intimate performance from her Manhattan apartment. It doesn't get more close up than this!

Mini Concerts