Mini Concert #14 – Beethoven

Facebook Live Mini Concert no 14:

“Beethoven” vol2
Contributions welcome at
Symphony No5 ( piano transcription by Liszt), I Allegro con brio
Piano Sonata in C Major, “Waldstein”
II Introduzione: Adagio motto
III Rondo: Allegretto moderato

A very special thanks to my Patreon family for their support of my work. If you would like to join, and follow my #365DayProject , here is the link

#14 – Beethoven

Concert Pianist | New York | Isolation Concerts | Karine Poghosyan

Kariné Poghosyan - Concert Pianist - New York

Kariné Poghosyan is a concert pianist currently based in New York.

Faced with the prospect of an undetermined period away from her audiences, Kariné takes herself to the audience wherever they are around the world with this incredibly intimate performance from her Manhattan apartment. It doesn't get more close up than this!

Mini Concerts