Mini Concert #56 – Igor Stravinsky “Three Movements from Petrouchka”

Virtual Classical Piano Recital Series by New York Pianist Kariné Poghosyan

Igor Stravinsky Piano Recital - Live Stream Mini Concert

Facebook Live Mini Concert no 56

Contributions welcome:


Igor Stravinsky “ Three Movements from Petrouchka”
I Dance Russe
II Chez Petrouchka
III La Semaine Grasse
Enormous thanks to my Patreon Family for their loyal support of my work. Special thanks to my friend David Fuller Music for designing where you can watch all past FB lives! And to Leon Levon Saryan & Nelson Terry III for their PayPal contributions last week


Link to My Patreon:

Mini Concert #56 – Igor Stravinsky “Three Movements from Petrouchka”

Concert Pianist | New York | Isolation Concerts | Karine Poghosyan

Kariné Poghosyan - Concert Pianist - New York

Kariné Poghosyan is a concert pianist currently based in New York.

Faced with the prospect of an undetermined period away from her audiences, Kariné takes herself to the audience wherever they are around the world with this incredibly intimate performance from her Manhattan apartment. It doesn't get more close up than this!

Mini Concerts